Ontario Teacher Directory

Ancaster

Nikolai Riabin, SRB Assoc.
Instructor, Pure Rhythm Dance Company
E: nikollena@hotmail.com

 

Barrie

Alex Farr, SRB Assoc.
Artistic Director/Owner, The Barrie School of Dance Inc.
E: barrieschoolofdance@yahoo.ca
P: 705-721-5299

 

Bradford

Jennifer Affleck, SRB Assoc.

Hilary Burrell, SRB Assoc.
Director of Operations/Co-Owner, The Bradford School of Dance
E: bradforddance@yahoo.com
P: 905-778-8686

Holly Muncey, SRB Assoc.
Instructor, Bradford School of Dance
E: bradforddance@yahoo.com
P: 905-778-8686

Jane Pound, SRB Adv., SRB Examiner
Artistic Director/Co-Owner, The Bradford School of Dance
E: bradforddance@yahoo.com
P: 905-778-8686 

Pegi Reininger, SRB Assoc.
Instructor, Bradford School of Dance
E: bradforddance@yahoo.com
P: 905-778-8686

 

Brooklin

Angie Stone, SRB Aff.
Artistic Director/Co-Owner, Prima Ballet School
E: angiestone@primadanceacademy.ca
P: 905-425-2828

Stephanie Landry, SRB Aff.
Instructor, Prima Ballet School
E: info@primadanceacademy.ca

Catherine Kourkounakis, SRB Aff.
Artistic Director/Co-Owner, Prima Ballet School
E: info@primadanceacademy.ca
P: 905-425-2828

 

Burlington

Olga Krymchanska, SRB Assoc.
Owner, The Tutu Gallery
P: 905-220-0741
E: tutugallery@gmail.com 

Kathrine McCarthy, SRB Assoc.
Instructor, McCarthy School of Dance
E: 8katdance@gmail.com

Lynne McCarthy, SRB Assoc.
Artistic Director/Owner, McCarthy School of Dance
E: bbclynne@hotmail.com

Nikolai Riabin, SRB Assoc.
Instructor, Boogie Down Dance
E: nikollena@hotmail.com

 

Cambridge

Megan Dietrich, SRB Aff.
Instructor, Dynamic Dance Force
E: meaghan.dietrich@live.ca
P: 519-622-2610

 

Elmira

Tanisha Moulton, SRB Aff.
Instructor, Encore Dance Studio
E: tanisha.moulton@gmail.com
P: 519-669-4510

Chrystal Mazzotta, SRB Aff.
Artistic Director/Owner, Encore Dance Studio
E: info@encoredancetudio.ca
P: 519-669-4510

Renée Gratton, SRB Aff.
Instructor, Encore Dance Studio
E: renee_gratton@hotmail.com
P: 519-669-4510

 

Etobicoke

Audra Grierson, SRB Assoc.
E: audra.grierson86@gmail.com

 

Guelph

Samantha Dupré, SRB Assoc.
E: samantha.dupre@gmail.com

 

Hamilton

Vitek Wincza, SRB Assoc.
Artistic Director/Owner, Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts
E: hca@execulink.com
P: 905-528-4020

Sharon Denise van Es, SRB Assoc.
Instructor, Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts
E: s.denise.vanes@live.com
P: 905-528-4020

 

Kitchener

Donna Bender, S.R.B. Adv., S.R.B. Examiner
Artistic Director/Owner, Unlock Unleash Control
E: unlockunleashcontrol@gmail.com
P: 519-568-8920

Jacqui duRandt, SRB Aff.
Instructor, Dance Adventure
Instructor, Reach For The Stars
E: jacquidurandt@hotmail.ca

Aleksandra Nikolic, SRB Aff.
Instructor, Evolve Dance Studio
E: aleksandrn716@gmail.com

Natalie Sebastian, SRB Assoc.
Instructor, Dance Adventure
E: natalie_sebastian@yahoo.ca
P: 519-576-9393

 

Listowel

Jane Laurin, SRB Assoc.
Artistic Director/Owner, The Listowel School of Dance
E: janelaurin@rocketmail.com
P: 519-418-5763

Stephanie Reid, S.R.B. Aff.
Instructor, The Listowel School of Dance
E: steph.christy.reid@hotmail.com

 

London

Victoria Carter, SRB Adv.
Artistic Director/Owner, Victoria Carter London Dance Centre
E: victoriacarterdance@gmail.com
P: 519-434-0612

Patricia Coulter, SRB Aff.
Instructor, Victoria Carter London Dance Centre
E: patriciacoulter1978@gmail.com
P: 519-434-0612

Jessica Pardy, SRB Assoc.
Instructor,  Victoria Carter London Dance Centre
E: jpardy4@gmail.com
P: 519-434-0612

Rachel Pardy, SRB Assoc.
Instructor, Victoria Carter London Dance Centre
E: rmpardy@gmail.com
P: 519-697-1535

Lacey Smith, SRB Assoc.
Artistic Director, Dasein Dance Theatre
E: lacey@daseindance.com
P: 519-852-0141

 

Mississauga

Rajka Kupesic, SRB Adv.
Artistic Director/Owner, Rajka Kupesic School of Classical Ballet
E: rajka@kupesicballet.com
P: 905-712-8308

 

New Hamburg

Donna Bender, SRB Adv., SRB Examiner
Artistic Director/Owner, Centre Stage Dance Studio
E: donna bender.dance@gmail.com
P: 519-568-8920

Michelle Harlock, SRB Assoc.
Instructor, Centre Stage Dance Studio
E: mharlock611@hotmail.com
P: 519-662-3444

 

Newmarket

Machaela Croft, SRB Assoc.
Instructor, CDA Dance Academy
E: machaelacroft@gmail.com

Nancy Greyeyes, SRB Assoc.
Instructor, CDA Dance Academy
E: greyeyes95@sympatico.ca

 

Oakville

Laura Dacyshyn, SRB Aff.
Artistic Director/Owner, Allegro School of Dance
E: laura@allegrodance.ca
P: 905-815-9239

 

Oshawa

Kathryn Bisland, SRB Assoc.
Artistic Director/Owner, The Bisland Dance Centre
E: kathryn@reallydance.com
P: 905-493-3550

 

Ottawa

Merle Adam, SRB Adv., SRB Examiner
Artistic Director/Owner, National Capital Dance Educators
E: ncdance@magma.ca
P: 613-241-4524

Anne-Marie Lebel, SRB Aff.
E: annemarielebel777@gmail.com

Janie Lacelle, SRB Assoc.
Instructor, The Studio School of Dance
E: janie.lacelle@rogers.com
P: 613-225-6820

Rosemary McLaughlin, SRB Assoc.
Instructor, The Studio School of Dance
E: mclaughlinrosemary9@gmail.com
P: 613-225-6820

Tatiana Racine, SRB Assoc.
Instructor, The Studio School of Dance
E: tatiana_racine@hotmail.com
P: 343-540-8955

Ewa Zielinski, SRB Adv.
Artistic Director, Les Petits Ballets
E: info@lespetitsballets.com
P: 613-321-3205

 

Pembroke

Dana Flipsen, SRB Assoc.
Artistic Director/Co-Owner, CDE Dance Academy
E: cdedanceacademy@hotmail.com
P: 613-281-7688

 

Stratford

Katherine Clarke, SRB Int., SRB Examiner
Instructor, On Stage Dance Studio
E: k4clarke@yahoo.ca
P: 519-588-8549

Tini Pel, SRB Assoc.
E: tinipel@bell.net
P: 519-271-5747

 

Sudbury

Denise Vitali, SRB Adv., SRB Examiner
Artistic Director/Owner, Sudbury School of Dance
E: got2dance55@hotmail.com
P: 705-674-0190

Sandy Lanz, SRB Assoc.
Instructor, Sudbury School of Dance
E: supersac@persona.ca

 April Machum, SRB St. T.
Instructor, Sudbury School of Dance

 

Timmins

Cathy McKeown, SRB Assoc.
Artistic Director/Owner, Classical Dance Arts
E: classicaldancearts@gmail.com
P: 705-268-7966

 

Toronto

Lise Bellehumeur, SRB Assoc.

Meghan Bourne, SRB Aff.
Instructor, Swansea School of Dance
E: meaghan@swanseaschoolofdance.com
P: 416-767-2842

Christine Brkich, SRB Assoc.
Instructor, Swansea School of Dance
E: christinebrkich@mac.com

Machaela Croft, SRB Assoc.
Artistic Director/Owner, Dance Pointe Toronto
E: info@dancepointe.ca

Jodie Dusseault MacMillan, SRB Assoc.
Artistic Director/Owner, Front and Centre Dance Academy
E: info@frontandcentredance.com
P: 416-906-3687

Michelle deBrouwer, SRB Assoc.
Artistic Director/Owner, Swansea School of Dance
E: info@swanseaschoolofdance.com
P: 416-767-2842

Michelle Fox, SRB Assoc.
Instructor, Front and Centre Dance Academy
E: michelle.fox@intrinzikdance.com

Johanna Hilchie, SRB Assoc.
Artistic Director/Owner, Johanna Hilchie – Ballet Instruction
E: johanna.hilchie@gmail.com
P: 416-900-8387

Michelle Lehman, SRB Assoc.
P: 902-229-7932
E: mlehman@dal.ca

Jannine Saarinen, SRB Assoc.
Instructor, Swansea School of Dance
E: jannine_ne82@hotmail.com
P: 416-877-54989

Sarah Williamson, SRB Assoc.
Instructor, Front and Centre Dance Academy
E: info@frontandcentredance.com

 

Vaughan

Alona Khaninson, SRB Assoc.
Instructor, Dance Stream
E: christalkus@yahoo.com
P: 905-303-4776

Therese Reale, SRB Assoc.
Instructor, Ballaré Performing Arts Centre
E: therese.reale@rogers.com
P: 289-395-0315

Lacey Smith, SRB Assoc.
Instructor, Dance Movement Inc.
E: info@zdance.ca
P: 647-542-4462

 

Waterdown

Irina Egorova, SRB Assoc.
Instructor, Dancemakerz
E: iegorova@cogeco.ca
P: 905-890-4777

 

Windsor

Janice Brode, SRB Assoc.
Artistic Director/Owner, Janice Brode School of Dance
E: jbrode@cogeco.ca
P: 519-977-5080

Kristin MacLaren, SRB Aff.
Instructor, Janice Brode School of Dance
E: kmaclaren@citywindsor.ca

 

Woodbridge

Gilly Chaplin, SRB Adv.
Artistic Director/Owner, The Woodbridge School of Dance
E: gchaplin@woodbridgedance.com
P: 905-851-5511

Nancy Greyeyes. SRB Assoc.
Instructor, The Woodbridge School of Dance
E: greyeyes95@sympatico.ca
P: 905-751-6372

A unique feature to the Society is Affiliate Teacher membership. This is a two-year introductory membership for practicing teachers who have not taken examinations with the Society as student dancers. Drawing upon previous teaching experience, Affiliate members are given two years to familiarize themselves with our syllabus and styling, and to successfully enter students for examinations.